Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Simple_Plan - online dating in Orilla Ontario Canada
 
Simple_Plan, 39

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Orilla  Ontario

Contact Simple_Plan
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Seems to be time for a bit of a re-write.. though I don't know why most people don't read these anyway it would seem... Looking for someone to compliment my life. Someone that understands the concept that I have full custody of my daughter and she comes first. She's my pride and joy and is the light of my life as any child should be to a proud parent even when they drive you nuts. I've got goals that i'm working towards. Although a little slower at the moment than I would like. Most of my goals are to better myself as a person in various ways. Like many I have an easygoing side and a side that can be very serious when I need to. This serious side tends to come out when I truly feel insulted. Finding someone that enjoys similar things that I do would be a great start but not nessecary. A person that won't run at the first sign of trouble would be nice as well. Too many people on these types of sites tend not to get to know a person before they run. This person must have goals in life herself and has either started working on those goals are will be shortly in the future. Love for kids is a must because I won't pawn my daughter off for anyone, she doesn't come second. Love of conversation is nice as well, and not just on one or two topics getting lost in conversation in any and every topic that comes up. If I feel in anyway that my time is being wasted or that the conversation is one sided and that I am trying and there is a lack of response I will walk away. I'm tired of the BS and games that i've seen on this site (and others as well) so if that's what you're about then please pass me by. It's also pretty funny how people here state what they want then pass by something that fits what they're looking for then ignore it. Though that being said everyone doesn't want the games anymore.. with that comment maybe you should realize that games are a part of this.. what you might consider a game might just be someone else's opinion or lifestyle just as they might see what you do to be a game.. take the time to actually know the person and understand the actions.. Anyway if you want to know more you know what to do.. but please if you are interested in getting to know me further please do us both a favour and actually take the time to get to know me. If you're going to be half-assed or hypocritical about it why waste both of our times? And is it just me or are there too many self-centred, selfish and egotistical people on this site?:up: >> More About Me

My Interests
computers, computer Gaming, Reading, cooking, Internet, Hosting, Animals, movies, .

Online Dating in: Orilla  Ontario L0K1B0  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Personality:  Creator Observer
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Flirt
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Gaming Listening to Music Movies Photography Writing Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit
Drink:  In the past,Try to quit,Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Simple_Plan
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com