Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
scubapro99 - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
no photo 
scubapro99, 53

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Toronto  Ontario

Contact scubapro99
>> Send Private Message

About Me
... ... >> More About Me

My Interests
... ...

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Observer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Do not want kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Documentaries Other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Reading Television Newspapers Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by scubapro99
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com