Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
cotton01 - online dating in marietta Georgia USA
no photo 
cotton01, 42

Woman Seeking Man
- Hang Out

marietta  Georgia

Contact cotton01
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a single female who stand's 5'11 with thw eight of 175lbs,a peanutbutter complation who love's to laugh and have good honest fun times.I'm not into crowds so the perfit date for me would be a man that enjoy's relaxsation. >> More About Me

My Interests
people watching,flirting,cooking,short trips,reading,land lot's of private time

Online Dating in: marietta  Georgia   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English Arabic
Religion:  Christian Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any,Explorer
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly,Social Butterfly,Home Body,Flirt,Better in small groups,Comic Relief
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Christian,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
blackfase

Joined:  01 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by cotton01
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com