Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
straightup - online dating in Brisbane Queensland Australia
 
straightup, 50

Man Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

Brisbane  Queensland

Contact straightup
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im just a cruiser, not into any bullshit, easy going , not a sicko, happy and fun to be with bloke. >> More About Me

My Interests
hanging with an easy going head screwed on ... for nights out and good times.

Online Dating in: Brisbane  Queensland   Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  European
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Auburn
Education:  High School
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Giver Observer Protector other
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic other
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Alone
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Listening to Music Playing Music Outdoor Activities Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

angelbuff6

girllove1980

faith2sweetgirl

susan247

Joined:  01 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by straightup
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Activity Partner (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com