Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
AthleteForGOd - online dating in Edmonton Alberta Canada
no photo 
AthleteForGOd, 36

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Edmonton  Alberta

Contact AthleteForGOd
>> Send Private Message

About Me
First off, I live a life of faith and trust in God, He comes first in my life. Right now im working with youth at the youth shelter, I love my Job alot. If you want to no more about it just ask. Well im a very active person who plays alot of hockey, and if i could i'd be at the rink everyday playing hockey, just something i love to do. Even just being there by myself chilling with God shooting pucks while skating on the ice. I love just chilling at the beach and waching the stars, Good times in Campbell River, I miss it there in Campbell River, it's a great place to live. I have a big passion for mission and with youth. I love talking about God and what He's done in my life. Im a big goof at times so you'd have to live with that. I just like being a kid sometimes and enjoying all the many blessings God has for me and in this world. I love watching youth worship, brings joy to my heart, knowing that they are trusting in God as well, and having so much faith in him. It's one of the most awsome things to see,and to see them come to Christ. Well I'm truly looking for a beautiful woman to settle down with and perhaps have a family someday, but God automatically comes first in my life.She has to have a good sense of humour and just loves to laugh. I need to be abile to talk to a woman about anything and grow togather in Christ. My other half, wherever she is weak, I will be strong, and wherever I am weak she is strong. Well anything you would like to know about me or to just talk about God with, or to pray with, just email me and God bless you all! "The harvest is plentiful, but the workers are few. Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into His harvest field." (Matthew 9:37,38) >> More About Me

My Interests
HOckey. all sports and Youth.

Online Dating in: Edmonton  Alberta   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Giver Observer Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past
Drink:  any
Religion:  Christian,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by AthleteForGOd
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com