Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
blueswag - online dating in Sydney New South Wales Australia
no photo 
blueswag, 80

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Sydney  New South Wales

Contact blueswag
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am in good health, was born in Australia, but was raised in Canada. Have been back to visit Australia a number of times. Am divorced and have two adult children. About fifty years ago I lived in France and am fluent in French. As well, I can speak some Spanish and Russian. >> More About Me

My Interests
Reading, Photgraphy,cooking,Languages, Carpentry,Politics(Skunkworks)

Online Dating in: Sydney  New South Wales   Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Red
Education:  College
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Observer Protector
Love Style:  Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  Documentaries
Language:  English French German Spanish Russian
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Gardening Listening to Music Photography Writing Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Creator,Explorer,Giver,Idealist,Individualist,Protector
Love Style:  Passionate,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never,In the past
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  Community Service,Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Crafts,Listening to Music,Playing Music
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by blueswag
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com