Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Tamboo - online dating in Millington Tennessee USA
 
Tamboo, 46

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Millington  Tennessee

Contact Tamboo
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a single Mom of a wonderful little boy. I am easy going. Shy at first but I usually blend in well with all kinds of groups. >> More About Me

My Interests
My son. Reading. Sewing. Collecting.

Online Dating in: Millington  Tennessee 38053  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Giver Protector
Love Style:  Careful Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never In the past
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Flirt Better in small groups
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Crafts Family Gathering Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Reading Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Spiritual but not religious,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  24 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Tamboo
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com