Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
MrSawara - online dating in Heidenheim Germany
 
MrSawara, 41

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Heidenheim  

Contact MrSawara
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I don't smok and drink, I don't like living in town, I need the silent of a village... >> More About Me

My Interests
Care about house and garden, have a trip by car....Interesting in tune up houses with gabel trim etc...Like Popmusic, Latin dance

Online Dating in: Heidenheim     Germany

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Germany
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body
Living:  Own house
Language:  English German
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Creator,Giver,Observer
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Never
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by MrSawara
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com