Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Reece - online dating in Sydney New South Wales Australia
no photo 
Reece, 56

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Sydney  New South Wales

Contact Reece
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am down to earth and have a gsoh. >> More About Me

My Interests
To many to write down

Online Dating in: Sydney  New South Wales   Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent With friends
TV:  News Dramas Movies TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Party Gaming Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Watching Sports Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  18 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Reece
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com