Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
tee - online dating in grandforks North Dakota USA
no photo 
tee, 54

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

grandforks  North Dakota

Contact tee
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I have been taking care of my kids and now they are out of the house and its time for me to get a life >> More About Me

My Interests
I like to read, Cook, and go for walks

Online Dating in: grandforks  North Dakota   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Auburn
Education:  College
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Giver Individualist
Love Style:  Careful Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Comic Relief
Living:  Rent With roommate(s)
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Community Service Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Movies Reading Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  16 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by tee
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com