Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
KILLERDOLL - online dating in Oakville/Belleville Ontario Canada
 
KILLERDOLL, 34

Woman Seeking Man
-

Oakville/Belleville  Ontario

Contact KILLERDOLL
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hmm i dont know what to say about myself, if you got ne questions :) PM me MWUAH >> More About Me

My Interests
-movies -xbox -camping -snowboarding -atving -motorcrossing - motrcycles ( stunts ) - dogs

Online Dating in: Oakville/Belleville  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Part-time Student
Personality:  Creator Giver Individualist Observer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Spontaneous other
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  Movies Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English Russian other
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Education:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Smoke:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  28 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by KILLERDOLL
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com