Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Ahmous - online dating in   USA
 
Ahmous, 41

Man Seeking Woman
-

   

Contact Ahmous
>> Send Private Message

About Me
need love >> More About Me

My Interests
nice lady to take care of me

Online Dating in:       USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Egypt
Ethnicity:  Middle Eastern
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Movies Soaps Game Show Dance/Arts
Language:  English French Arabic
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Arts Crafts Gardening Movies Watching Sports Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any,Giver
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  Comic Relief
TV:  any
Language:  any,English,French,Italian,Spanish,Arabic
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Ahmous
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com