Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
brucee01 - online dating in   UK
 
brucee01, 48

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

   

Contact brucee01
>> Send Private Message

About Me
am caring and loving to my lovely partner that am yet to hv >> More About Me

My Interests
reading ,listening to misic,playing football

Online Dating in:       UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Inter-racial
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Giver Leader
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Soaps TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Party Health/Fitness Photography
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any,Careful,Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any,Side kick,Home Body
TV:  any,Dramas,Cartoon
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Computers/Internet,Dancing/Singing,Party,Health/Fitness,Playing Music
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

lilhottie

destiny

Joined:  24 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by brucee01
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com