Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
STINGRAY2323 - online dating in ... Wales UK
no photo 
STINGRAY2323, 80

Man Seeking Woman
- Chat/E-Mail

...  Wales

Contact STINGRAY2323
>> Send Private Message

About Me
A big, kind hearted fellow. Divorced many years ago. Looking for someone to chat to, and whatever follows. >> More About Me

My Interests
Photography, Angling, computers, Country and Bluegrass music. Motoring. My Dog.

Online Dating in: ...  Wales   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Large
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  College
Profession:  Food Service
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Protector
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Photography Watching Sports Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  other
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  any
Love Style:  other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  Home Body,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

lisa28

Joined:  08 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by STINGRAY2323
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com