Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
symoan - online dating in   New Jersey USA
no photo 
symoan, 72

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

   New Jersey

Contact symoan
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Single black female .. I enjoy music and writing. I hate filling these things out so you'd have top get to know me to know about me. >> More About Me

My Interests
seeking to make some friends and hopefully .. who knows.

Online Dating in:    New Jersey   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gardening Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Personality:  Leader,Traditionalist
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Never,Try to quit,Daily
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by symoan
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com