Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Dutch - online dating in Raleigh, North Carolina USA
Dutch, 65

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Raleigh,  North Carolina

Contact Dutch
>> Send Private Message

About Me
White male looking for fun in my life. >> More About Me

My Interests
computers, Karaoke, Photography, Camping swimming

Online Dating in: Raleigh,  North Carolina   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  separated
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Giver Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous other
Kids:  Do not want kid
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly Flirt Comic Relief
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Party Gardening Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Writing Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  






Joined:  28 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Dutch
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com