Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
DAWWGGMANN - online dating in upstate, South Carolina USA
no photo 
DAWWGGMANN,

Man Seeking
-

upstate,  South Carolina

Contact DAWWGGMANN
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a educated male that is laid back and very diverse.I am stimulated by intelligent conversation and secure women >> More About Me

My Interests
I am looking to meet some one new to talk to and spend time and share experiences

Online Dating in: upstate,  South Carolina   USA

More details about me
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Bald
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Individualist Leader Observer Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Sensible other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Social:  other
Living:  With pets With roommate(s)
TV:  News Documentaries Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Listening to Music Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Religion/Spirituality Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by DAWWGGMANN
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com