Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Phenbro - online dating in ... Alberta Canada
 
Phenbro,

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

...  Alberta

Contact Phenbro
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am very romantic,passionate and loyal.I love to take nature pictures with my digital camera >> More About Me

My Interests
Nature walks,dating,dancing,holding hand cuddling

Online Dating in: ...  Alberta   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Bald
Education:  College
Profession:  Food Service
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Game Show Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Gardening Religion/Spirituality
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  any,Homemaker,Retired
Personality:  any,Traditionalist
Love Style:  any,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any,not sure
Pets:  any,No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  any,Rent
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Home Body,Flirt,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Crafts,Gardening,Listening to Music,Photography
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

mary_scott

hugkimberlicious

yummymonique

megan4u

kiss4me



More

Joined:  20 Jun 2006
Total posts:  1  [1.04% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Phenbro
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com