Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
goldfinger5656 - online dating in Sydney New South Wales Australia
no photo 
goldfinger5656,

Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

Sydney  New South Wales

Contact goldfinger5656
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am in trading in the Australian & Asian markets, live alone, maintain excellent habits & am divorced. >> More About Me

My Interests
Comedies, music, a few selected sports, cars & driving.

Online Dating in: Sydney  New South Wales   Australia

More details about me
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator
Love Style:  Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Dancing/Singing Party Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Photography Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any,Socially
Drink:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  18 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by goldfinger5656
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Activity Partner (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com